wksyspro/Services

Services

We offer vendor independent IT engineering services in software development, consulting of technology and training. We are dedicated to find the best IT solution for a given problem to solve.

Our consulting services help you to choose from a selection of the most suitable technologies and software solutions for your specific problem. Our dedication in finding a good solution keeps attention on the solution to be cost efficiently, to have a guaranteed future, to be expandable in future and to integrate your existing components and systems. Fields of the solution that are not covered by using standard components will be developed by individual solutions or by expanding these components if possible.

Because skilled and trained employees will help you to get the most profit of any solution, we also offer to create the concept of trainings, to create training materials and to keep trainings or workshops on ourself.

For the finding of an IT solution more than 25 years of professional IT experience (15 years along with the most well-known international IT companies in the CAD/CAM, PDM/PLM and IT Service business) help to keep the focus on the essentials and to consider current and also future trends.

Our partnership with Microsoft and Siemens PLM Software allows fast access to direct support from the vendors and ensure access to most recent technologies and software releases.

Technologies

Windows

For the development of software components for the client/server Microsoft Windows platforms we use basically the Microsoft technologies .NET Framework, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft SharePoint Services and the Microsoft Office product suite. We use the programming languages C#, VB and the script languages DOS/Batch, Windows Scripting Host (wsh) and PowerShell.

Unix/Linux

On Linux we prefer to use the free .NET implementation Mono where applicable. We use for our projects the programming languages C#, C++, Perl/Tk and the shell script languages bash, ksh and others. We also use PHP and MySQL.

CAD/PDM/PLM

We develop solutions mainly for the 3D CAD-System Solid Edge from Siemens PLM Software and for their PDM/PLM products Solid Edge Insight and TeamCenter Express.

Concisely

Our IT know-how for reliable, efficient and economical IT solutions for your daily business.

wksyspro/Service

Service

Wir bieten unabhängige IT-Ingenieursdienstleistungen in den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung, Technologieberatung und Schulung mit dem Ziel aktuelle Informations-Technik optimal zur Lösung gegebener Problemstellungen einzusetzen.

Mit kompetenter Beratung helfen wir Ihnen bei der Auswahl der am besten für Ihre konkrete Aufgabenstellung geeigneten Technologien und Softwarelösungen. Größtes Augenmerk gilt dabei der Kosteneffizienz, Zukunftssicherheit, Erweiterbarkeit und der Einbindung bereits vorhandener Komponenten und Systeme. Nicht durch Standardlösungen abzudeckende Gebiete erschließen wir durch individuelle Eigenentwicklungen oder Erweiterung der eingesetzten Komponenten.

Die Konzeption von Schulungen und Erstellung von Schulungsunterlagen, sowie auch die Durchführung von Schulungen und Workshops zielen auf die Erhöhung der Effizienz der eingesetzten Technologien durch geschulte Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der technisch wissenschaftlichen IT, davon 15 Jahre mit den bekanntesten international tätigen IT-Häusern der CAD/CAM-, PDM/PLM- und IT-Dienstleistungsbranche, helfen den Blick auf das Wesentliche zu bewahren und sowohl aktuelle als auch zukünftige Trends in die Lösungsfindung mit einfließen zu lassen.

Unsere Partnerschaften mit Microsoft und Siemens PLM Software bieten zuverlässigen Rückgriff auf direkten Herstellersupport und sichern den umfassenden Zugriff auf stets aktuellste Technologien und Softwareversionen.

Technologien

Windows

Bei der Entwicklung von Softwarekomponenten unter den Microsoft Client- und Server Windows Betriebssystemen setzen wir umfassend auf die Microsoft Technologien .NET Framework, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft SharePoint Services und die gesamte Microsoft Office Produktlinie. Eingesetzte Programmiersprachen sind vor allem C#, VB und die Shellskript Umgebungen DOS/Batch, Windows Scripting Host (wsh) und PowerShell.

Unix/Linux

Unter Linux nutzen wir nach Möglichkeit die freie .NET Implementierung Mono. Eingesetzte Programmiersprachen sind C#, C++, Perl/Tk und Shellskript Sprachen wie bash, ksh u.v.m. Ebenfalls zur Anwendung kommen PHP und MySQL.

CAD/PDM/PLM

Wir entwickeln hauptsächlich für das 3D-CAD System Solid Edge von Siemens PLM Software und deren PDM/PLM Produkte Solid Edge Insight und TeamCenter Express.

Kurz&bündig

Unser IT Know-How für zuverlässige, effiziente und kostengünstige IT-Lösungen in Ihren Geschäftsprozessen.